海外選手Twitter



アメリカ

[Men]
選手名 URL
Adam Rippon ttp://twitter.com/Adaripp
Alexander Johnson ttp://twitter.com/Alex_M_Johnson
Alexei Krasnozhon ttp://twitter.com/akrasnozhon
Andrew Torgashev ttp://twitter.com/andrewtorg29
Armin Mahbanoozadeh ttp://twitter.com/Armin_hammer
Brandon Mroz ttp://twitter.com/BrandonMroz
Brian Boitano ttp://twitter.com/brianboitano
Chase Belmontes ttp://twitter.com/ChaseBelmontes
Daniel "Dan" Hollander ttp://twitter.com/DanHollander
Dick Button ttp://twitter.com/PushDicksButton
Douglas Razzano ttp://twitter.com/douglasrazzano
Eliot Halverson ttp://twitter.com/ELIOTHALVERSON
Evan Lysacek ttp://twitter.com/EVANLYSACEK
Grant Hochstein ttp://twitter.com/Grant_Hochstein
Kevin Shum ttp://twitter.com/kevinshum
Jason Brown ttp://twitter.com/jasonbskates
Jeremy Abbott ttp://twitter.com/jeremyabbottpcf
Jimmy Ma ttp://twitter.com/ma_jimmy
Johnny Weir ttp://twitter.com/JohnnyGWeir
Jonathan Cassar ttp://twitter.com/Jonnaye05
Jordan Moeller ttp://twitter.com/JordanMoeller
Joshua Farris ttp://twitter.com/joshDfarris
Max Aaron ttp://twitter.com/MaxTAaron
Michael Weiss ttp://twitter.com/MichaelWeiss2
Parker Pennington ttp://twitter.com/skateparker
Richard Dornbush ttp://twitter.com/RichardDornbush
Ross Miner ttp://twitter.com/rossminer
Rudy Val Galindo ttp//twitter.com/RudyValGalindo
Ryan Bradley ttp://twitter.com/RyanSBradley
Scott Dyer ttp://twitter.com/cuzwecantscott
Scott Hamilton ttp://twitter.com/ScottHamilton09
Sean Rabbitt ttp://twitter.com/seanrabbitt
Shotaro Omori(大森 勝太朗) ttp://twitter.com/sho_om
Timothy Dolensky ttp://twitter.com/TimDolensky
Todd Eldredge ttp://twitter.com/toddeldredge
Tom Zakrajsek ttp://twitter.com/CoachTomZ
Vincent Zhou ttps://twitter.com/govincentzhou


[Ladies]
選手名 URL
Agnes Zawadzki ttp://twitter.com/agneszawadzki
Alexe Gilles ttp://twitter.com/AlexeGilles
Amber Glenn ttp://twitter.com/AmberGlenn_
Angela Wang ttp://twitter.com/AngelaWangster
Ashley Cain ttp://twitter.com/icegirlash
Ashley Wagner ttp://twitter.com/AshWagner2010
Bebe Liang ttp://twitter.com/bebeliang
Becky Bereswill ttp://twitter.com/BeckyBereswill
Caroline Zhang ttp://twitter.com/CarolineZhang
Christina Gao ttp://twitter.com/christina_gao
Courtney Hicks ttp://twitter.com/courtneynhicks
Emily Hughes ttp://twitter.com/EmHughes26
Gracie Gold ttp://twitter.com/GraceEGold
Hannah Miller ttp://twitter.com/Hannah_Miller1
Joelle Forte ttp://twitter.com/jforte2014
Juliana Cannarozzo ttp://twitter.com/julianacan
Katrina Hacker //twitter.com/katrinahacker
Kimmie Meissner ttp://twitter.com/kimmiemeissner
Kiri Baga ttp://twitter.com/KiriBaga
Kristi Yamaguchi ttp://twitter.com/kristiyamaguchi
Leah Keiser ttp://twitter.com/LeahKeiser
Mariah Bell ttp://twitter.com/MariahSk8rBell
Michelle Kwan ttp://twitter.com/MichelleWKwan
Mirai Nagasu(長洲 未来) ttp://twitter.com/mirai_nagasu
Molly Oberstar ttp://twitter.com/mollyoberstar
Nicole bobek ttp://twitter.com/Nicolebobek77
Nina Jiang ttp://twitter.com/nina_jiang6
Polina Edmunds ttp://twitter.com/PolinaEdmunds
Rachel Flatt ttp://twitter.com/RachaelFlatt
Samantha Cesario ttp://twitter.com/SammiCesario
Sarah Hughes ttp://twitter.com/SarahHughesNY
Sasha Cohen ttp://twitter.com/SashaCohenNYC
Tara Lipinski ttp://twitter.com/Tara_Lipinski
Tyler Pierce ttp://twitter.com/TylerPierce13

[Pairs]
選手名 URL
Alexa Paige Scimeca ttp://twitter.com/lexxapaige
Alexa Paige Scimeca & Chris Knierim ttp://twitter.com/Scimeca_Knierim
Amber Kole ttp://twitter.com/AmberKole
Caitlin Fields ttp://twitter.com/CaitlinFields25
Caydee Denney ttp://twitter.com/CaydeeDenneyUSA
Caydee Denney&Jeremy Barrett ttp://twitter.com/caydeeandjeremy
Chelsea Liu ttp://twitter.com/ChelseaLiu2018
Chris Knierim ttp://twitter.com/ChrisKnierim
Ernest Utah Stevens ttp://twitter.com/EUStevens
Felicia Zhang ttp://twitter.com/felicia_zhang
Jeremy Barrett ttp://twitter.com/JeremyJBarrett
John Coughlin ttp://twitter.com/JohnCoughlinUSA
Keauna McLaughlin ttp://twitter.com/kiksmclaughlin
Kyoko Ina ttp://twitter.com/KyokoIna
Madeline Aaron ttp://twitter.com/MaddieAaron25
Marissa Castelli ttp://twitter.com/MarissaCastelli
Mark Ladwig ttp://twitter.com/LadwigMark
Max Settlage ttp://twitter.com/Max_Settlage
Meg Byrne ttp://twitter.com/megebyrne18
Mervin Tran ttp://twitter.com//skate_moivo
Rockne Brubaker ttp://twitter.com/RockneBru86
Simon Shnapir ttp://twitter.com/SimonShnapir
Tarah Kayne ttp://twitter.com/tarahkayne
Taylor Toth ttp://twitter.com/TaylorToth
Tiffany Vise ttp://twitter.com/icetiff
Trevor Young ttp://twitter.com/trevorjyoung

[Ice Dance]
選手名 URL
Alex BENOIT ttp://twitter.com/Benwa_HA
Alex Shibutani ttp://twitter.com/AlexShibutani
Alexander Gamelin ttp://twitter.com/AlexGamelin
Alexandra Aldridge ttp://twitter.com/Aaldi7
Alexandra Aldridge & Daniel Eaton ttp://twitter.com/AldridgeEaton
Anastasia Cannuscio ttp://twitter.com/StasiaRose
Ben Agosto ttp://twitter.com/Ben_Agosto
Charlie White ttp://twitter.com/CharlieAWhite
Charlotte Lichtman ttp://twitter.com/C_Lichtman
Chloe Wolf ttp://twitter.com/chloewolf
Colin McManus ttp://twitter.com/ColinJMcManus
Damian Dodge ttp://twitter.com/TazDamian_Devil
Danielle Gamelin ttp://twitter.com/DanielleGamelin
Danielle Gamelin & Alexander Gamelin ttp://twitter.com/GamelinIceTwins
Daniel Klaber ttp://twitter.com/DanielKlaber
Dean Copely ttp://twitter.com/Dean_Copely
Denis Petukhov ttp://twitter.com/OlympianUncut
Elliana Pogrebinsky ttp://twitter.com/devilosity
Emily Samuelson ttp://twitter.com/EmilySamuelson
Evan Bates ttp://twitter.com/Evan_Bates
Greg Zuerlein ttp://twitter.com/GregZuerlein88
Holly Moore ttp://twitter.com/hollymoore19
Ian Lorello ttp://twitter.com/ian_lorello
Isabella Cannuscio ttp://twitter.com/BellaCannuscio
Jean-luc Baker ttp://twitter.com/jeanlucbaker
Julia Biechler ttp://twitter.com/J_biechler
Kaitlin Hawayek ttp://twitter.com/KaitlinHawayek
Kyle Herring ttp://twitter.com/kkherring
Lauri Bonacorsi ttp://twitter.com/lauribonacorsi
Lynn Kriengkrairut & Logan Giulietti-Schmitt ttp://twitter.com/lynn_logan_usa
Madison Chock ttp://twitter.com/chockolate02
Madison Hubbell ttp://twitter.com/MadiHubbell
Maia Shibutani ttp://twitter.com/MaiaShibutani
Meryl Davis ttp://twitter.com/meryl_davis
Michael Parsons ttp://twitter.com/michaelap95
Rachel Marie Parsons ttp://twitter.com/ray_sk8er
Tanith Belbin ttp://twitter.com/TanithJLB
Travis Mager ttp://twitter.com/travismager
Zachary Donohue ttp://twitter.com/Z_Donohue

[synchronized]
選手名 URL
The Haydenettes ttp://twitter.com/Haydenettes

アルゼンチン

選手名 URL
Denis Margalik ttp://twitter.com/dmargalik
Mauro CALCAGNO ttp://twitter.com/CalcagnoMauro

アルメニア

選手名 URL
Slavik Hayrapetyan ttp://twitter.com/08Slava96

イギリス

選手名 URL
Christopher Boyadji ttps://twitter.com/Chrisboyadji
David King ttp://twitter.com/davidking_dk
David Richardson ttp://twitter.com/skater_dave
Jake Astill ttp://twitter.com/jake_astill
Jayne Torvill & Christopher Dean ttp://twitter.com/torvillanddean
Jenna McCorkell ttp://twitter.com/JennaMcCorkell
John Kerr ttp://twitter.com/Jkerrbear
Katie Powell ttp://twitter.com/katiep321
Lewis Gibson ttp://twitter.com/Lewisgibson4
Molly Lanaghan ttp://twitter.com/MollyBeth99
Nicholas Buckland ttp://twitter.com/N_Buckland
Olivia Smart ttp://twitter.com/olivia_smart
Penny Coomes ttp://twitter.com/N_Buckland
Sinead Kerr ttp://twitter.com/sineadskate
Stacey Kemp ttp://twitter.com/iceangel_sk
Stacey Kemp & David King ttp://twitter.com/Kempandking


イスラエル

選手名 URL
Aimee Buchanan ttp://twitter.com/aimeebuch
Danielle Montalbano ttp://twitter.com/dmonty89
Netta Schreiber ttp://twitter.com/nettask8
Mark GORODNITSKY ttps://twitter.com/CrazyMark341
Polina Shelepen ttp://twitter.com/shelepen


イタリア

選手名 URL
Bianca Manacorda ttp://twitter.com/biancabami
Carol Bressanutti ttp://twitter.com/carolein_ice
Carolina Kostner ttp://twitter.com/msKOSTNER
Federica Faiella & Massimo Scali ttp://twitter.com/fswebm
Ivan Righini ttp://twitter.com/RighiniIvan
Matteo Guarise ttp://twitter.com/matteoguarise
Micol Cristini ttp://twitter.com/Miki_Cristini
Misato Komatsubara(小松原美里) ttp://twitter.com/miichan728
Niccolò Macii ttp://twitter.com/NMacii
Pasquale Camerlengo ttp://twitter.com/unitedskates
Paul Bonifacio Parkinson ttp://twitter.com/paulio456
Roberta Rodeghiero ttp://twitter.com/robyrode
Valentina Marchei ttp://twitter.com/valemarchei14
Victoria Manni ttp://twitter.com/Victoria_Manni


インド

選手名 URL
Ami Parekh ttp://twitter.com/AmiParekh1


ウズベキスタン

選手名 URL
Misha Ge ttp://twitter.com/Sk8Prince


オーストラリア

選手名 URL
Andrew Dodds ttp://twitter.com/Andrew_Dodds
Brendan Kerry ttp://twitter.com/Br3ndan_
Brooklee Han ttp://twitter.com/brookleeh95
Chantelle Kerry ttp://twitter.com/chantelle_kerry
Danielle O'Brien & Gregory Merriman ttp://twitter.com/OBrienMerriman
Jordan Dodds ttp://twitter.com/jordan_dodds93
Kailani Craine ttps://twitter.com/kailanicraine
Matilda Friend ttp://twitter.com/Tilly_Friend
Matthew Dodds ttp://twitter.com/Dodds22


オーストリア

選手名 URL
Miriam Ziegler & Severin Kiefer ttp://twitter.com/ziegler_kiefer
Sophie Alamassy ttp://twitter.com/sofi_lein
Viktor Pfeifer ttp://twitter.com/ViktorPfeifer



オランダ

選手名 URL
Joyce Den Hollander ttp://twitter.com/joycehollanderr
Niki Wories ttp://twitter.com/NikiWories


カザフスタン

選手名 URL
Denis Ten ttp://twitter.com/Tenis_Den


カナダ

[Men]
選手名 URL
Andrei Rogozine ttp://twitter.com/RogoAndrei
Anthony Kan ttp://twitter.com/anthonykan3
Bennet Toman ttp://twitter.com/boosterbmt
Elladj Balde ttp://twitter.com/elladjbalde
Fedor Andreev ttp://twitter.com/FedorAndreev
Jeffrey Buttle ttp://twitter.com/J_Butt
Jeremy Ten ttp://twitter.com/j3r3bear
Kurt Browning ttp://twitter.com/KurtBrowning
Liam Firus ttp://twitter.com/Liam_Firus
Nam Nguyen ttp://twitter.com/namnamnoodle
Patrick Chan ttp://twitter.com/PChiddy
Shawn Sawyer ttp://twitter.com/SawyerMadHatter
Vaughn Chipeur ttp://twitter.com/vaughnchipeur

[Ladies]
選手名 URL
Alaine Chartrand ttp://twitter.com/AlaineChartrand
Amelie Lacoste ttp://twitter.com/melipetit
Charlene Wong ttp://twitter.com/CharleneSk82win
Cynthia Phaneuf ttp://twitter.com/PhaneufCynthia
Gabrielle Daleman ttp://twitter.com/gabby_daleman
Joannie Rochette ttp://twitter.com/JoannieRochette
Julianne Seguin ttp://twitter.com/JulianneSeguin
Kaetlyn Osmond ttp://twitter.com/kaetlyn_23
Kate Charbonneau ttp://twitter.com/katecharbonneau
Larkyn Austman ttp://twitter.com/LarkynAustman
Veronik Mallet ttp://twitter.com/VeronikMallet

[Pairs]
選手名 URL
Bruno Marcotte ttp://twitter.com/brunomarcotte
Camille Ruest ttp://twitter.com/camilleruest
Charlie Bilodeau ttp://twitter.com/BiloCharlie
Drew Wolfe ttp://twitter.com/DrewWolfe_
Dylan Moscovitch ttp://twitter.com/DylanMoscovitch
Eric Radford ttp://twitter.com/Rad85E
Julianne Seguin ttp://twitter.com/JulianneSeguin
Kirsten Moore-Towers ttp://twitter.com/Kirsten_MT
Lubov Ilyushechkina ttp://twitter.com/IlyushechkinaL
Lubov Ilyushechkina & Dylan Moscovitch ttp://twitter.com/DylanLubov
Maxime Deschamps ttp://twitter.com/MaximeDeschamps
Meagan Duhamel ttp://twitter.com/mhjd_85
Natasha Purich ttp://twitter.com/tash_purich
Vanessa Grenier ttp://twitter.com/vaness_grenier

[Ice Dance]
選手名 URL
Alexandra Paul ttp://twitter.com/alexandrapaul_
Andrew Meng ttp://twitter.com/andrewfmeng
Asher Hill ttp://twitter.com/AsherHill
Brianna Delmaestro ttp://twitter.com/bri_delmaestro
Elisabeth Paradis ttp://twitter.com/EliiParadis
Garrett Mackeen ttp://twitter.com/gmackeen
Kaitlyn Weaver & Andrew Poje ttp://twitter.com/WeaverPoje
Kharis Ralph ttp://twitter.com/KharisRalph
Mackenzie Bent ttp://twitter.com/MackenzieBent
Madeline Edwards ttp://twitter.com/maddieedwards_
Marie-France Dubreuil ttp://twitter.com/MF_dubreuil
Mitchell Islam ttp://twitter.com/mitchislam
Nicole Orford & Thomas Williams ttp://twitter.com/OrfordWilliams
Patrice Lauzon ttp://twitter.com/Patch_Lauzon
Paul Poirier ttp://twitter.com/PaulDPoirier
Piper Gilles ttp://twitter.com/PiperGilles
Romain Haguenauer ttp://twitter.com/RomHaguenauer
Shae-Lynn Bourne ttp://twitter.com/shaelynnbourne
Shane Firus ttp://twitter.com/ShaneFirus
Scott Moir ttp://twitter.com/ScottMoir
Tessa Virtue ttp://twitter.com/tessavirtue
Timothy Lum ttp://twitter.com/TimmLum
Xavier Ouellette ttp://twitter.com/XavierOuellette
Zhaokai Pang ttp://twitter.com/ZhaoKaiPang


キプロス

選手名 URL
Polina Ustinova ttp://twitter.com/Polina_Ustinova


クロアチア

選手名 URL
Michael Lueck ttp://twitter.com/sk8erlueck


ジョージア

選手名 URL
Elene Gedevanishvili ttp://twitter.com/Eleniko_elle


シンガポール

選手名 URL
Chloe Ing ttp://twitter.com/chloexling


スイス

選手名 URL
Anna Ovcharova ttp://twitter.com/AnnyOvcharova
Lucinda Ruh ttp://twitter.com/LucindaRuh
Sarah Meier ttp://twitter.com/smeierskate
Stephane Lambiel ttp://twitter.com/StephaneLambiel


スウェーデン

選手名 URL
Anita Östlund ttp://twitter.com/Anita_Ostlund
Isabelle Olsson ttp://twitter.com/iisabelleolsson
Joshi Helgesson ttp://twitter.com/JoshiHelgesson
Viktoria Helgesson ttp://twitter.com/viktoriahelgess


スペイン

選手名 URL
Adrian Diaz ttp://twitter.com/AdrianDiazBron
Celia Robledo ttp://twitter.com/celia_robledo
Elena mangas ttp://twitter.com/Helenmangas
Ernesto Martinez ttp://twitter.com/ErniMartinez
Javier Fernandez ttp://twitter.com/javierfernandez
Javier Raya ttp://twitter.com/skateraya
Luis Fenero ttp://twitter.com/LuisFenero
ttp://twitter.com/lfeneropodium
Sara Hurtado ttp://twitter.com/SaraSobreHielo
Sonia Lafuente ttp://twitter.com/SoniaaL
Ton Cunsul Vivar ttp://twitter.com/tonconsul

スロバキア

選手名 URL
Nicole Rajicova ttp://twitter.com/nicole_rajic

セルビア

選手名 URL
Jovana Tomovic ttp://twitter.com/JovanaTomovic_


チェコ

選手名 URL
Alexandr Sinicyn ttp://twitter.com/alex_sinicyn
Cortney Mansour ttp://twitter.com/cortneybree
Michal Brezina ttp://twitter.com/brezinamichal
Tomas Verner ttp://twitter.com/vernertomas

デンマーク

選手名 URL
Nikolaj SORENSEN ttp://twitter.com/niksorensen

ドイツ

選手名 URL
Sarah Hecken ttp://twitter.com/sarahhecken
Uschi Keszler ttp://twitter.com/ukeszler


トルコ

選手名 URL
Ilhan Mansiz ttp://twitter.com/mansiz26


ニュージーランド

選手名 URL
Preeya Laud ttp://twitter.com/vanillaice25


ノルウェー

選手名 URL
Anne Line Gjersem ttp://twitter.com/annelinegjersem
Camilla Gjersem ttp://twitter.com/CamillaGjersem
Sondre Oddvoll Boe ttp://twitter.com/SondreOddvollBe



フィリピン

選手名 URL
Christopher Caluza ttp://twitter.com/chriscaluza
Melissa Bulanhagui ttp://twitter.com/melbulanhagui
Michael Christian Martinez ttp://twitter.com/Martinezfrost3


フィンランド

選手名 URL
Beata Papp ttp://twitter.com/xxbeatapapp
Béla Papp ttp://twitter.com/BelaPapp
Cecilia Törn ttp://twitter.com/ceciliatorn
Emmi Peltonen ttp://twitter.com/5850puppies
Kiira Korpi Official ttp://twitter.com/kiirakorpi_fi
Laura Lepisto ttp://twitter.com/LauraLepisto


ブラジル

選手名 URL
Isadora Williams ttp://twitter.com/IsadoraBrasil8

フランス

選手名 URL
Adrien Tesson ttp://twitter.com/TessonAdrien
Alban Preaubert ttp://twitter.com/AlbanPreaubert
Brian Joubert ttp://twitter.com/BrianJoubert
Florent Amodio ttp://twitter.com/FlorentAmodio
Gabriella Papadakis ttp://twitter.com/GabriellaLegna
Guillaume Cizeron ttps://twitter.com/GuillaumeCIZ
Gwendal Peizerat ttp://twitter.com/PeizeratGwendal
Mae-Berenice Meite ttp://twitter.com/MBMeite
Nathalie Pechalat & Fabian Bourzat ttp://twitter.com/PechalatBourzat
Nathalie Pechalat ttp://twitter.com/NPechalatOff
Philippe Candeloro ttp://twitter.com/P_Candeloro
Surya Bonaly ttp://twitter.com/surykbonaly
Tiffany Zahorski ttp//twitter.com/xtiffytaz7x


ベラルーシ

選手名 URL
Pavel Ignatenko ttp://twitter.com/ignatenko95
Yuri Hulitski ttp://twitter.com/yura_gulicki


ベルギー

選手名 URL
Jorik Hendrickx ttp://twitter.com/JorikHendrickx
Kaat Van Daele ttp://twitter.com/Kaat89
Kevin van der Perren ttp://twitter.com/InfoKVDP
Loena Hendrickx ttp://twitter.com/loena_x


マレーシア

選手名 URL
Julian Zhi-Jie YEE ttp://twitter.com/Julianyee
Kai Xiang CHEW ttp://twitter.com/chewkaixiang99

南アフリカ

選手名 URL
Ancio Van Tonder ttp://twitter.com/AncioVan
Lejeanne Marais ttp://twitter.com/Lejeanne
Michaela Du Toit ttp://twitter.com/MichaelaDuToit1


メキシコ

選手名 URL
Ana Cantu ttp://twitter.com/cantufeelicks
Arantax Fernanda Sacaro Rivera ttp://twitter.com/AryRivera
Donovan CARRILLO ttp://twitter.com/donovandcarr
Reyna Hamui ttp://twitter.com/reynahamui


モロッコ

選手名 URL
Yasmina El Harim ttp://twitter.com/yasmina_elharim


ラトビア

選手名 URL
Alina Fjodorova ttp://twitter.com/fjodorova_alina
Deniss Vasiljevs ttp://twitter.com/DenissVasiljevs
Diana Nikitina ttp://twitter.com/Emeri31


ルクセンブルク

選手名 URL
Fleur Maxwell ttp://twitter.com/fleurfairykiss

ロシア

[Men]
選手名 URL
Alexander Petrov ttp://twitter.com/AlexPetrov99
Alexei Yagudin ttp://twitter.com/yagudinofficial
Artur Gachinsky ttp://twitter.com/Artur_Gach
Dmitri Aliev ttp://twitter.com/dimafigurist1
Evgeni Plushenko ttp://twitter.com/Evgeniplushenko
Ilya_Skirda ttps://twitter.com/Ilya_SkirdaD
Maxim Kovtun ttp://twitter.com/MaximkovtunJR
Mikhail Kolyada ttp://twitter.com/MK_4ever
Moris Kvitelashvili ttp://twitter.com/mk1995mk
Murad Kurbanov ttp://twitter.com/MK_koFFboy
Zhan Bush ttp://twitter.com/ZhanBush

[Ladies]
選手名 URL
Adelina Sotnikova ttp://twitter.com/sotnickova2014
Alena_Leonova ttp://twitter.com/Alena_Leonova
Alexandra Proklova ttp://twitter.com/SASHA__PROKLOVA
Anna Pogorilaya ttp://twitter.com/Pogorilaya1998
Elena Radionova ttp://twitter.com/Radlen99
Elizaveta Nugumanova ttps://twitter.com/LizokNugumanova
Elizaveta Tuktamysheva ttp://twitter.com/Tyktamisheva
Evgenia Medvedeva ttp://twitter.com/JannyMedvedeva
Ksenia Makarova ttp://twitter.com/KseniaMakarova
Polina Agafonova ttp://twitter.com/Polina_Milaha
Serafima Sakhanovich ttp://twitter.com/serafimasac2000


[Pairs]
選手名 URL
Alexander Enbert ttp://twitter.com/insdel777
Alexei Rogonov ttp://twitter.com/ALEX_ROGONOV
Andrei Deputat ttp://twitter.com/deput92
Fedor Klimov ttp://twitter.com/Buter_com
Igor Zakroev ttp://twitter.com/zakroev8800
Lina Fedorova ttp://twitter.com/Figuristka97
Maxim Trankov ttp://twitter.com/Trankov_jr
Nodari Maisuradze ttp://twitter.com/M_Nodar
Sofia Biryukova ttp://twitter.com/biryukova_s
Tatiana Volosozhar ttp://twitter.com/tati_firebird
Vasilisa Davankova ttp://twitter.com/VDavankova

[Ice Dance]
選手名 URL
Anna Yanovskaya ttp://twitter.com/nyta9696
Dmitry Solovyev ttp://twitter.com/SolovyevDmitry
Domnina-Shabalin ttp://twitter.com/domninashabalin
Ekaterina Bobrova ttp://twitter.com/crazybober
Ekaterina Pushkash ttp://twitter.com/SolnishkoKatush
Elena Ilinykh ttp://twitter.com/Shindlerlist
Kirill Khalyavin ttp://twitter.com/KirillKhalyavin
Ksenia Monko ttp://twitter.com/KsMonko
Nikita Katsalapov ttp://twitter.com/NKchamp7
Ruslan Zhiganshin ttp://twitter.com/Zhiganshin_Rus
Sergey Mozgov ttp://twitter.com/Mozgov_Sergey
Victoria Sinitsina ttp://twitter.com/VikiQuicki
Yuri Vlasenko ttp://twitter.com/7Zlodey7

韓国

選手名 URL
Alex Kam ttp://twitter.com/alex_kambam
Hae Jin Kim ttp://twitter.com/gowls2810
Ho Jung Lee ttp://twitter.com/315hojung
Hwi Choi ttp://twitter.com/choihwi0119
Jin Seo Kim ttp://twitter.com/figurejimbo
June Hyoung Lee ttp://twitter.com/junelee1028
Kwak Min Jeong ttp://twitter.com/miniminjeong
Min Seok Kim ttp://twitter.com/zzcoke
Rebeka Kim ttp://twitter.com/Becky_kim98
So Hyun An ttps://twitter.com/dedanhai7
So Youn Park ttps://twitter.com/skatesoyoun
Yuna Kim ttp://twitter.com/Yunaaaa


中国

選手名 URL


Boyang Jin ttp://twitter.com/Tan97103
Zijun Li ttp://twitter.com/lizijunangel


香港

選手名 URL
Kwun Hung Leung ttp://twitter.com/DMatthew_L


台湾

選手名 URL
Chih I Tsao ttp://twitter.com/Tsao1997
Jui-Shu Chen ttp://twitter.com/eric6574839201
Micah Tang ttp://twitter.com/micah_tang

  • 最終更新:2017-03-18 10:42:21

このWIKIを編集するにはパスワード入力が必要です

認証パスワード